PCTV'S STAFF AND BOARD

STAFF

PCTV'S Staff has years of film and television experience along with a multitude of other skills to help you make your project.

John Patterson

Executive Director

Carl Cimini

Director of Community Relations and For Profit Production Services

carl@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 301

Vatrena Venson

Administration Manager

vatrena@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 306

Andy Esper

Instructor Production

Gladys Jelks

Assistant Director/ Programming Director

gladys@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 300

John Bursick

Director of Community Production

john.bursick@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 303

Doug Drew

Production Specialist

doug@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 304

Tony Cherby

Production Specialist

tony@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 305

BOARD MEMBERS

Luther Dupree, Vice-President

Steven Townsend, Treasurer

Lou Camerlengo, Secretary

Amber Farr

Stephanie Smith

Susan Brozek Scott 

1300 Western Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15233

(412) 322-7570

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Business Hours

M-F: By Appointment Only

Subscribe to our newsletter

© 2020 by Pittsburgh Community Television.