PCTV'S STAFF AND BOARD

STAFF

PCTV'S Staff has years of film and television experience along with a multitude of other skills to help you make your project.

71ca5f_997cf8d07ab441fca5e668a4ac440908_

John Patterson

Executive Director

Carl Rothsay Room copy (1).webp

Carl Cimini

Director of Special Projects and For-Profit Production

carl@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 301

71ca5f_9b2b3b0e12c14bf0827dfefc85b6a44e_

Vatrena Venson

Administration Manager

vatrena@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 306

IMG_1110.webp

Andy Esper

Instructor Production

71ca5f_935391cd9e084880a66be07a6d9f0434_

Gladys Jelks

Assistant Director/ Programming Director

gladys@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 300

71ca5f_e747a4d1c97b4751934f0ffcca059fbc_

John Bursick

Director of Community Production

john.bursick@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 303

doug.webp

Doug Drew

Production Technician

doug@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 304

cherby.webp

Tony Cherby

Production Technician

tony@pctv21.org

(412) 322-7570 ext 305

BOARD MEMBERS

Amber Farr, President

Stephanie Smith, Vice-President

Lou Camerlengo, Secretary

Susan Brozek Scott

Kyle Higgins