PCTV'S PROFESSIONAL STAFF and BOARD ARE HERE TO HELP

PCTV's Staff has years of film and television experience along with a multitude of other skills to help you make your project. 

John Patterson 
Executive Director
Gladys Jelks
Assistant Director
gladys@pctv21.org
(412) 322-7570 ext 300
Carl Cimini
Director of Community Relations
and For Profit Production Services
carl@pctv21.org
(412) 322-7570 ext 301
Vatrena Venson
Administration Manager
Vatrena@pctv21.org
(412) 322-7570 ext 306
Doug Drew
Production Specialist
doug@pctv21.org
412-322-7570 ext 304
John Bursick
Director of Community Production
john.bursick@pctv21.org
(412) 322-7570 ext 303
Andy Esper
Instructor Production 
aesper4@gmail.com
Tony Cherby
Production Specialist
tony@pctv21.org
412-322-7570 ext 305

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Luther Dupree, Vice-President

Steven Townsend, Treasurer

Lou Camerlengo, Secretary

Amber Farr

Stephanie Smith

Susan Brozek Scott 

© 2019 by Pittsburgh Community Television

Business Hours M-F 9 a.m-8 p.m.

One Saturday per month TBD

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube Round
  • Google Round
  • LinkedIn Round